Monthly Meetings

  • Second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
  • Municipal Building
    245 East 10th Street
    Buffalo City, WI

Buffalo City has a common council form of government with a mayor and four alderpersons, all elected at large.

The Voting polls are located at the Municipal Building at 245 E. 10th Street.

Absentee Voting is available for all elections by contacting the municipal clerk prior to the election. In-person absentee voting is available prior to each election during the state designated time frame BY APPOINTMENT ONLY WITH A MINIMUM OF 24 HOURS NOTICE.

City Council Members

Jeannie Czaplewski
Council President

Larry Johansen

George Fuller